2018 Christmas Eleganza Tickets

Claudia Santiago Holiday Special Events

Part 1:
Christmas Eleganza 2018
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

8pm PST / 9MT / 10 CT / 11 ET / 4am UK

Tickets $25 (sold out)

VIP Tickets $40 (sold out)

[Overflow Room Waiting List – Click Here]

 

Part 2:

Happy New Year 2019
Sat Jan 5
2pm PST / 3MT / 4CT / 5ET / 10pm UK

Tickets: $25  (sold out)
VIP Tickets $40 (sold out)

[Overflow Room Waiting List – Click Here]