“CHRISTMAS ELEGANZA” Gala Christmas Concert

Welcome to CHRISTMAS ELEGANZA 2016

Christmas Special Event with Claudia Santiago

and Friends

Date: Thurs, Dec 29, 2016 at 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Interactive event – Join Online via your mobile device or computer


[Tickets – Click Here]

 

Christmas Eleganza 2016 is a surprise and includes varied genres/styles of music and international artists from Canada, USA, Brazil and UK! Come join us from the convenience of your home.

[Tickets – Click Here]

Watch video sampler below Pt 1 of 3 – Christmas Eleganza 2015

Every year has a different focus. 2015 Event included artists from the Vancouver, BC region and some Classical Repertoire as well as instrumentals.

Some artists featured in Part 1 of 3 video below are: Claudia Santiago, Luis Rossano, Christine Magee, Don Leisch and Band.

Christmas-Eleganza-Tour-ClaudiaSantiago-GetTickets

www.ChristmasEleganza.com | www.ClaudiaSantiago.com

Produced by: VPGI Ent

(c)2016 Vida Provision Group International